Home > Links

Links (Capri sites / Sponsors / Suppliers and other useful sites)

Capri sites

Capri Club International (Club HQ) www.capriclub.co.uk

Capri II Register www.capri2register.co.uk

Capri MKI Owners Club www.caprimk1ownersclub.com

Capri Power www.capripower.co.uk

Capri Laser site www.caprilaser.co.uk

Kent Capri Club www.kentcapri.co.uk

Motor Parks Ford Capri Data Page 

Restore-A-Ford www.restore-a-ford.co.uk

 

Sponsors

Alan's Test Centre www.mot.info

Car Parts Direct www.carparts-direct.co.uk

Craft Signs (Mansfield) www.craftsigns.co.uk 

Evans Waterless Engine Coolants www.evanscoolants.co.uk

FROST Auto Restoration (Tools & Equipment) www.frost.co.uk

Frank Key (Builders Merchants, Plant & Tool Hire) www.frank-key.co.uk

Frankie & Benny's New York Italian Restaurants www.frankieandbennys.com

GS Print (For ALL your promotional needs) www.gs-print.co.uk

Hammerite www.hammerite-automotive.com

Mick's Tyres (Mansfield) www.tyres-mansfield.co.uk 

Magnum Classic Car Panels www.magnumclassicfordpanels.co.uk 

Meguiars Auto Surface Care Products www.meguiars.co.uk

Peter Best Insurance www.peterbestinsurance.co.uk 

Pirtek (Hoses/Fluid Transfer Solutions) www.pirtek.co.uk 

Pilkington Classics (Windscreens) www.windscreensforclassics.com

Rock Auto www.rockauto.com and www.rockauto.co.uk

RT Racing  Classic & Sports Cars  (Sheffield) www.rtracing.co.uk

Waxoyl www.hammerite-automotive.com

Webcon (Weber Carburettors) www.webcon.co.uk

XCP Professional www.xcp-protection.co.uk

 



Suppliers and Other Useful Contacts

Capri Gear (Capri spares specialist - Lincoln)www.caprigear.co.uk

Morgan's Yearbook (events diary)www.morgansyearbook.co.uk

Restore A Ford(Bodywork & restorations)  www.restore-a-ford.co.uk

Stag & Hen Night stuff www.stagandhensstuff.co.uk

Tickover Capri Specialists www.tickover.co.uk